skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27 -
PALMYRA
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ FREDERICK FREEZE 14LA
Skate Frederick
12:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ FREDERICK FREEZE 14LA
Skate Frederick
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ MYHA 14LA Blue
Cabin John Rink
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ MYHA 14LA Blue
Cabin John Rink
4:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
MARYLAND Jr BLACK BEAR A3 Blac
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
MARYLAND Jr BLACK BEAR A3 Blac
Lancaster Ice Rink
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
TEAM PHILA
Lancaster Ice Rink
1:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
HAVERFORD Dinmore
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
WISSAHICKON WHITE
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
TEAM PHILA
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
YORK
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
GRUNDY SENATORS A2
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
CAP CITY
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
@ WISSAHICKON WHITE
Wissahickon Skating Club
11:05 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
Southern Md Sabres Gold
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
Southern Md Sabres Gold
Lancaster Ice Rink
3:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ LV PHANTOMS
Steel Ice Center
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ YORK
York City Ice Arena Rink 2
11:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ CAP CITY
Twin Ponds East Pond 1
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ PALMYRA
Klick Lewis Arena
10:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ CAP CITY
Twin Ponds East Pond 2
9:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ TEAM PHILA
IceLine Rink 1
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ GRUNDY SENATORS A2
Grundy Arena - Rink A
1:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
WISSAHICKON WHITE
Lancaster Ice Rink
1:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ YORK
York City Ice Arena Rink 2
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
LV PHANTOMS
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ PALMYRA
Klick Lewis Arena
10:10 AM EST