skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
@ VF COLONIALS Skelton
Oaks Center Ice Rink 2
8:45 AM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ TEAM PHILA
IceLine Rink 2
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ HAVERFORD Schneider
Haverford Skatium
8:35 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
ROYALS GRAY
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ FREDERICK FREEZE Sq B
Skate Frederick
10:10 AM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ FREDERICK FREEZE Sq B
Skate Frederick
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
PHILA Jr FLYERS Dunn
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
TEAM PHILA
Lancaster Ice Rink
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ ROYALS GOLD
Revolution Ice Gardens
8:25 AM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
DELAWARE DUCKS BLACK
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
VF COLONIALS Skelton
Lancaster Ice Rink
8:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ WISSAHICKON RED
Wissahickon Skating Club
11:05 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
HAVERFORD Wharton
Lancaster Ice Rink
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
HAVERFORD Schneider
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ ROYALS GRAY
Revolution Ice Gardens
8:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
YORK
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
VF COLONIALS Skelton
Lancaster Ice Rink
8:45 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
@ TEAM PHILA
IceLine Rink 1
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ DELAWARE DUCKS BLACK
Patriot Ice Center - Olympic RInk
9:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
WISSAHICKON RED
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ PHILA Jr FLYERS Dunn
IceLine Rink 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
HAVERFORD Wharton
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ ROYALS GOLD
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:25 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ YORK
York City Ice Arena Rink 2
9:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
PHILA Jr FLYERS Dunn
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
HAVERFORD Schneider
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
ROYALS GOLD
Lancaster Ice Rink
8:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ YORK
York City Ice Arena Rink 2
9:30 AM EST