skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
PALMYRA BLACK KNIGHTS RED
Lancaster Ice Rink
9:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
WISSAHICKON RED
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ Capital City Vipers 2
Twin Ponds East
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
@ ROYALS BLUE
Bucks County Ice Sports Center
8:25 AM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
ROYALS BLUE
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Capital City Vipers 2
Lancaster Ice Rink
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ HAVERFORD HAWKS Gold
Haverford Skatium
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ YORK DEVILS
York Ice Arena
8:15 AM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ Capital City Vipers 1
Twin Ponds East
12:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ PALMYRA BLACK KNIGHTS RED
Klick Lewis Arena
12:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ WISSAHICKON RED
Wissahickon Skating Club
12:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
TEAM PHILADELPHIA RED
Lancaster Ice Rink
9:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
HAVERFORD HAWKS Gold
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Capital City Vipers 2
Twin Ponds East
11:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ TEAM PHILADELPHIA RED
IceLine
8:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
DELAWARE DUCKS TEAL
Lancaster Ice Rink
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ DELAWARE DUCKS TEAL
Patriot Ice Center
7:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
Capital City Vipers 1
Lancaster Ice Rink
10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
PALMYRA BLACK KNIGHTS RED
Lancaster Ice Rink
9:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Capital City Vipers 1
Twin Ponds East
9:30 AM EST